Maybe. Hopefully.
It’s that time of year again when resolutions are made. I gave up on making one, years ago because I was not good at doing them – they end up just being a list. 
But this year is different. I want to start investing in myself. Sounds selfish doesn’t it? Actually, no. I felt that if I start taking care of myself a little bit more, I will be able to take care of my loved ones better too. I felt that when I learn more, I will be able to share more.  
There are some projects from last year that I want to continue this year, too. List includes my “thankful for” journal & of course, “Cup of Love.”
What are you planning to do this year? Share your thoughts to me, please. 🙂 
Have a blessed new year that is filled with love, answered prayers, happiness & good health.

